1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

Ladies Camps

Ladies Beginner Day Camp $114.45 (tax included)
Ladies Intemediate Day Camp $156.45 (tax included)

Includes:
Full Day of Personalzied Instruction
On Course Situational Learning
Personalized Practice Plan
Equipment Assesment
Talking Rock Gift Package
Lunch Daily in Jack Sam's Restaurant

Available:
Beginner Sessions - Sat, April 18 | Sun, May 10 | Sat, June 13 | Sun, July 26 | Sun, August 9
Intermediate Sessions - Sun, April 19 | Sat, May 9 | Sun, June 14 | Sat, July 18 | Sat, August 8
* below prices include tax. On-line convenience fee of $2.95 will be added at checkout.

Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp- Saturday April 18
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday May 10
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Saturday June 13
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday July 26
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday August 9
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Sunday April 19
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday May 9
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Sunday June 14
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday July 18
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday August 8
$156.45
$156.45
Total
$0.00