1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

Ladies Camps

Ladies Beginner Day Camp $103.95 (tax included)
Ladies Intemediate Day Camp $145.45 (tax included)

Includes:
Full Day of Personalzied Instruction
On Course Situational Learning
Personalized Practice Plan
Equipment Assesment
Talking Rock Gift Package
Lunch Daily in Jack Sam's Restaurant

Available:
Beginner Sessions - Sat, April 28 | Sun, May 13 | Sat, June 9 | Sun, July 15 | Sun, Aug 5
Intermediate Sessions - Sun, April 29 | Sat, May 12 | Sun, June 10 | Sat, July 14 | Sat, Aug 4
* below prices include tax. On-line convenience fee of $2.95 will be added at checkout.

This will help us send you updates
John
Doe
Enter format (222) 567-4589
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp- Saturday April 28
$103.95
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday May 13
$103.95
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Saturday June 9
$103.95
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday July 15
$103.95
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday August 5
$103.95
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Sunday April 29
$145.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday May 12
$145.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Sunday June 10
$145.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday July 14
$145.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday August 4
$145.45
Total
$0.00