1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

Ladies Camps

Ladies Beginner Day Camp $114.45 (tax included)
Ladies Intemediate Day Camp $156.45 (tax included)

Includes:
Full Day of Personalzied Instruction
On Course Situational Learning
Personalized Practice Plan
Equipment Assesment
Talking Rock Gift Package
Lunch Daily in Jack Sam's Restaurant

Available:
Beginner Sessions - Sat, April 27 | Sun, May 12 | Sat, JuneĀ 8 | Sun, July 14 | Sun, Aug 4
Intermediate Sessions - Sun, April 28 | Sat, May 11 | Sun, JuneĀ 9 | Sat, July 13 | Sat, Aug 3
* below prices include tax. On-line convenience fee of $2.95 will be added at checkout.

This will help us send you updates
John
Doe
Enter format (222) 567-4589
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp- Saturday April 27
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday May 12
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Saturday June 8
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday July 14
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Beginner 1 Day Camp - Sunday August 4
$114.45
$114.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Sunday April 28
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday May 11
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Sunday June 9
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday July 13
$156.45
$156.45
Ladies Intermediate 1 Day Camp - Saturday August 3
$156.45
$156.45
Total
$0.00